For Shy Guys

United States of America

  • Keep in mind that U.S. officially has nine time zones: Alaska, Aleutian, Hawaii, Samoa, Chamorro, Pacific, Mountain, Central, and Eastern. For example, when Hawaii is 7:00 PM, Alaska is 9:00 PM, California is 10:00 PM, Colorado is 11:00 PM, Texas is 12 midnight, and New York is 1:00 AM.
Destinations
Reference
Tours and Agencies
Charlie Russell Chew Choo (Montana) Cruise America (RV rental and sales) Durango Train (Colorado)
Everglades Adventure Tours (Florida)   Maverick Helicopters (Las Vegas and Grand Canyon)
Spearfish (South Dakota)    
For Your Ideas

Copyright © 2024 Central Information Services LLC. All rights reserved.